Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Capo
Athletic Director
712-325-3402 jcapo@iwcc.edu
Jill Feigenbutz
Secretary
712-325-3418 jfeigenbutz@iwcc.edu

Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Ryan
Assistant Athletic Media Relations/Voice of the Reivers
712-325-3336 jryan@iwcc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Mohr
Athletic Trainer
712-325-3394 amohr@iwcc.edu
Joe Miller
Athletic Trainer
712-256-6523 jamiller@iwcc.edu
Kenia Sanchez
Intern Athletic Trainer
712-325-3735 ksanchez@iwcc.edu
Lisa Rew
Office Assistant/Insurance Coordinator
712-388-6846 lrew@iwcc.edu
Rachel Schmidt
Intern Athletic Trainer
712-325-3735 rschmidt@iwcc.edu
Shannon Gehr
Athletic Trainer
712-388-6863 sgehr@iwcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Rardin
Head Coach
712-325-3331 mrardin@iwcc.edu
Tyler Herbst
Assistant Coach
712-388-6851 therbst@iwcc.edu
Pascal Paul
Assistant Coach
712-256-6532 jpaul@iwcc.edu
John Penn
Assistant Coach
712-256-6536 jpenn@iwcc.edu
Dax Leone
Assistant Coach
jleone@iwcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Johnette
Head Coach
712-325-3289 mjohnette@iwcc.edu
James Bankhead
Assistant Coach
712-325-3332 jbankhead@iwcc.edu
Chad Van Riessen
Assistant Coach
712-325-3716 cvanriessen@iwcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Vande Hoef
Head Coach
712-325-3291 lvandehoef@iwcc.edu
Patrick Harrison
Assistant Coach
712-325-3706 pharrison@iwcc.edu
Shavonda Price
Assistant Coach
712-325-3706 sprice@iwcc.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Douglas Kuberski
Head Coach
712-325-3724 dkuberski@iwcc.edu
Chad Goodwin
Assistant Coach
712-325-3344 cgoodwin@iwcc.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Douglas Kuberski
Head Coach
712-325-3724 dkuberski@iwcc.edu
Chad Goodwin
Assistant Coach
712-325-3344 cgoodwin@iwcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Snow
Head Coach
712-256-6814 jsnow@iwcc.edu
Kayla Snow
Assistant Coach
Shelby Hansen
Assistant Coach
Chaz Johnson
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shellene Williams-Davis
Asst. Cross Country
712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu
TJ Pride
Asst. Cross Country/Meet Director
6622796922 tpride@iwcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shellene Williams-Davis
Asst. Cross Country
712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu
TJ Pride
Asst. Cross Country/Meet Director
662-279-6922 tpride@iwcc.edu

Sapphires

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aryssa Garcia
Head Dance Coach
712-325-3435 Agarciasobilo@iwcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Strohmeier
Head Coach
712-325-3384 sstrohmeier@iwcc.edu
Mike Blackbourn
Defensive Coordinator / Academic Coordinator / LB Coach
712-325-3433 mblackbourn@iwcc.edu
Donnie Woods
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
712-325-7150 dwoods@iwcc.edu
Mike Minikwu
Wide Receivers/Pass Game Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
712-325-3456 mminikwu@iwcc.edu
Aaron Terry
Defensive Line
aterry@iwcc.edu
Chris Jones
Running Backs/Video Coordinator
712-325-3416 cmjones@iwcc.edu
Eric Finney
Safeties/Nickles
712-325-3318 efinney@iwcc.edu
Dave Tollefson
Assistant Defensive Line
Reese Baumgartner
Assistant Wide Receivers/Director of Football Operations
rbaumgartner@iwcc.edu
Frank Prazan
Equipment Manager
Dallas Hinkhouse
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator/Tight Ends
Austin Stephens
Assistant Offensive Line

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Thompson
Head Coach
712-325-3422 dthompson@iwcc.edu
Matt Robinson
Assistant Coach
mrobinson@iwcc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Thompson
Head Coach
712-325-3422 dthompson@iwcc.edu
Matt Robinson
Assistant Coach
712-250-9626 mrobinson@iwcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Carver
Head Coach
712-256-6529 jcarver@iwcc.edu
Caleb Hinson
Assistant Coach
712-388-6860 chinson@iwcc.edu
Mike Paye
Assistant Coach
712-325-3473 mpaye@iwcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Sanchez
Head Coach
712-256-6541 asanchez@iwcc.edu
Jordan Quinlan
Assistant Coach
712-256-6527 jquinlan@iwcc.edu
Owen Spence
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Greer
Head Coach
712-325-3711 bgreer@iwcc.edu
Aubrey Voboril
Assistant Coach
712-256-6525 avoboril@iwcc.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
712-325-3418 sportsshooting@iwcc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shellene Williams-Davis
Assistant Coach
712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu
TJ Pride
Assistant Coach/Meet Director
712-256-6554 tpride@iwcc.edu
Todd Davis
Assistant Coach / Thorws
712-325-6554 tdavis@iwcc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shellene Williams-Davis
Assistant Coach
712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu
TJ Pride
Assistant Coach/Meet Director
662-279-6922 tpride@iwcc.edu
Todd Davis
Assistant Coach Throws
712-325-6554 tdavis@iwcc.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alicia Williams
Head Coach
712-325-3439 aawilliams@iwcc.edu
Dayana Acevedo
Assistant Coach
712-256-6535 dacevedorios@iwcc.edu
Dennis South
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Watts
Head Coach
712-325-3730 jwatts@iwcc.edu
Kevin Olson
Head Assistant Coach / Event Coordinator / Practice Coordinator
712-388-7142 kolson@iwcc.edu
Mitch Houghton
Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator / Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
712-388-6853 mhoughton@iwcc.edu
Laramie Shaffer
Volunteer Assistant Coach