Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Capo
Athletic Director
712-325-3418 jcapo@iwcc.edu
Jill Feigenbutz
Secretary
712-325-3418 jfeigenbutz@iwcc.edu

Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Ryan
Assistant Athletic Media Relations/Voice of the Reivers
712-325-3336 jryan@iwcc.edu
Travis Jacobson
Assistant Media Relations
712-388-7147 tjacobson@iwcc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Mohr
Athletic Trainer
712-325-3394 amohr@iwcc.edu
Joe Miller
Athletic Trainer
712-256-6523 jamiller@iwcc.edu
Kenia Sanchez
Intern Athletic Trainer
712-325-3735 ksanchez@iwcc.edu
Lisa Rew
Office Assistant/Insurance Coordinator
712-388-6846 lrew@iwcc.edu
Rachel Schmidt
Intern Athletic Trainer
712-325-3735 rschmidt@iwcc.edu
Shannon Gehr
Athletic Trainer
712-388-6863 sgehr@iwcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Rardin
Head Coach
712-325-3331 mrardin@iwcc.edu
Tyler Herbst
Assistant Coach
712-388-6851 therbst@iwcc.edu
Pascal Paul
Assistant Coach
712-256-6532 jpaul@iwcc.edu
Spencer Lightfoot
Assistant Coach
712-256-6536 slightfoot@iwcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Johnette
Head Coach
712-325-3289 mjohnette@iwcc.edu
James Bankhead
Assistant Coach
712-325-3332 jbankhead@iwcc.edu
Chad Van Riessen
Assistant Coach
712-325-3716 cvanriessen@iwcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Vande Hoef
Head Coach
712-325-3291 lvandehoef@iwcc.edu
Jillian Flores
Assistant Coach
712-325-3706 jflores@iwcc.edu
Hunt Posey
Assistant Coach
Adam Loftis
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Douglas Kuberski
Head Coach
712-325-3724 dkuberski@iwcc.edu
Chad Goodwin
Assistant Coach
712-325-3344 cgoodwin@iwcc.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Douglas Kuberski
Head Coach
712-325-3724 dkuberski@iwcc.edu
Chad Goodwin
Assistant Coach
712-325-3344 cgoodwin@iwcc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Marshall
Head Coach
712-325-3464 dmarshall@iwcc.edu
Marc Bierbaum
Assistant Coach / Distance
Shellene Williams-Davis
Assistant Coach / Sprints
712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Marshall
Head Coach
712-325-3464 dmarshall@iwcc.edu
Marc Bierbaum
Assistant Coach / Distance
Shellene Williams-Davis
Assistant Coach / Sprints
712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu

Sapphires

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raven Gau
Head Coach
712-256-6543 rgau@iwcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Strohmeier
Head Coach
712-325-3384 sstrohmeier@iwcc.edu
Mike Blackbourn
Defensive Coordinator / Academic Coordinator / LB Coach
712-325-3433 mblackbourn@iwcc.edu
Donnie Woods
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
712-325-7150 dwoods@iwcc.edu
Aaron Terry
Defensive Line
aterry@iwcc.edu
Matt Marietta
Running Backs
mmarietta@iwcc.edu
Eric Finney
Defensive Backs
712-325-3318 efinney@iwcc.edu
Jeff Monthei
Assistant Defensive Backs
712-325-6530 jmonthei@iwcc.edu
Dave Tollefson
Assistant Defensive Line
Reese Baumgartner
Assistant Wide Receivers/Director of Football Operations
rbaumgartner@iwcc.edu
Dallas Hinkhouse
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator/Tight Ends
dhinkhouse@iwcc.edu
Frank Prazan
Equipment Manager
Landon Marshall
Manager
Zach Potter
Video Coordinator
Damien Taylor
Assistant Video Coordinator

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Thompson
Head Coach
712-325-3422 dthompson@iwcc.edu
Matt Robinson
Assistant Coach
mrobinson@iwcc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Thompson
Head Coach
712-325-3422 dthompson@iwcc.edu
Matt Robinson
Assistant Coach
712-250-9626 mrobinson@iwcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Carver
Head Coach
712-256-6529 jcarver@iwcc.edu
Caleb Hinson
Assistant Coach
712-388-6860 chinson@iwcc.edu
Mike Paye
Assistant Coach
712-325-3473 mpaye@iwcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Sanchez
Head Coach
712-256-6541 asanchez@iwcc.edu
Jordan Quinlan
Assistant Coach
712-256-6527 jquinlan@iwcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Greer
Head Coach
712-325-3711 bgreer@iwcc.edu
Mackenzie Bilger
Assistant Coach
712-325-3711 mbilger@iwcc.edu
Shannan Jones
Assistant Coach
712-325-3711 sjones@iwcc.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Whitaker
Assistant Coach
712-256-6525 jwhitaker@iwcc.edu
Derek Pollock
Head Coach
712-325-3284 dpollock@iwcc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Marshall
Head Coach
712-325-3464 dmarshall@iwcc.edu
Shellene Williams-Davis
Assistant Coach / Sprints
712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu
Marc Bierbaum
Assistant Coach / Distance
Mikhail Roedel
Assistant Coach / Throws
mroedel@iwcc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Marshall
Head Coach
712-325-3464 dmarshall@iwcc.edu
Shellene Williams-Davis
Assistant Coach / Sprints
712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu
Marc Bierbaum
Assistant Coach / Distance
Mikhail Roedel
Assistant Coach / Throws
mroedel@iwcc.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alicia Williams
Head Coach
712-325-3439 aawilliams@iwcc.edu
Dayana Acevedo
Assistant Coach
712-256-6535 dacevedorios@iwcc.edu
Dennis South
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Watts
Head Coach
712-325-3730 jwatts@iwcc.edu
Kevin Olson
Head Assistant Coach / Event Coordinator / Practice Coordinator
712-388-7142 kolson@iwcc.edu
Oscar Ramirez
Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator / Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
712-388-6853 oramirezhernandez@iwcc.edu
Laramie Shaffer
Volunteer Assistant Coach