Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Capo
Athletic Director
712-325-3418 jcapo@iwcc.edu
Jill Feigenbutz
Secretary
712-325-3418 jfeigenbutz@iwcc.edu

Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Ryan
Assistant AD / Voice of the Reivers
712-325-3336 jryan@iwcc.edu
Travis Jacobson
Assistant Media Relations
712-388-7147 tjacobson@iwcc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Rew
Office Assistant/Insurance Coordinator
712-388-6846 lrew@iwcc.edu
Andrew Mohr
Athletic Trainer
712-325-3394 amohr@iwcc.edu
Joe Miller
Athletic Trainer
712-256-6523 jamiller@iwcc.edu
Shannon Gehr
Athletic Trainer
712-388-6863 sgehr@iwcc.edu
Emily Wood
Intern Athletic Trainer
712-325-3735 ewood@iwcc.edu
Jacob Eblen
Intern Athletic Trainer
712-325-3735 jeblen@iwcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raven Gau
Head Coach
712-256-6543 rgau@iwcc.edu
Zane Barefield
Assistant Coach
770-757-2272 zbarefield@iwcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Rardin
Head Coach
712-325-3331 mrardin@iwcc.edu
Tyler Herbst
Assistant Coach
712-388-6851 therbst@iwcc.edu
Dillon Napoleon
Assistant Coach
dnapoleon@iwcc.edu
Jake Ratz
Assistant Coach
jratz@iwcc.edu
Drake Robison
Volunteer Assistant
djrobison@iwcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Johnette
Head Coach
712-325-3289 mjohnette@iwcc.edu
Chad Van Riessen
Assistant Coach
712-325-3716 cvanriessen@iwcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Vande Hoef
Head Coach
712-325-3291 lvandehoef@iwcc.edu
Jillian Flores
Assistant Coach
712-325-3706 jflores@iwcc.edu
James Bankhead
Assistant Coach
712-325-3332 jbankhead@iwcc.edu
Hunt Posey
Assistant Coach
Adam Loftis
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Goodwin
Head Coach
712-325-3344 cgoodwin@iwcc.edu
Jimmy Chavez
Assistant Coach
712-325-3724 JChavez@iwcc.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Goodwin
Head Coach
712-325-3344 cgoodwin@iwcc.edu
Jimmy Chavez
Assistant Coach
712-325-3724 JChavez@iwcc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Marshall
Head Coach
712-325-3464 dmarshall@iwcc.edu
Marc Bierbaum
Assistant Coach / Distance
402-679-1273
Shellene Williams-Davis
Assistant Coach / Sprints
712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Marshall
Head Coach
712-325-3464 dmarshall@iwcc.edu
Marc Bierbaum
Assistant Coach / Distance
402-679-1273
Shellene Williams-Davis
Assistant Coach / Sprints
712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu

Sapphires

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raven Gau
Head Coach
712-256-6543 rgau@iwcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Strohmeier
Head Coach
712-325-3384 sstrohmeier@iwcc.edu
Mike Blackbourn
Defensive Coordinator / Academic Coordinator / LB Coach
712-325-3433 mblackbourn@iwcc.edu
Donnie Woods
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
712-325-7150 dwoods@iwcc.edu
Jamar Johnson
Wide Receivers/National Recruiting Coordinator
jjohnson@iwcc.edu
Aaron Terry
Defensive Line/ Recruiting Coordinator
aterry@iwcc.edu
Matt Marietta
Running Backs
mmarietta@iwcc.edu
Eric Finney
Defensive Backs
712-325-3318 efinney@iwcc.edu
Jeff Monthei
Assistant Defensive Backs
712-325-6530 jmonthei@iwcc.edu
Dave Tollefson
Assistant Defensive Line
Reese Baumgartner
Assistant Wide Receivers/Director of Football Operations
rbaumgartner@iwcc.edu
Dallas Hinkhouse
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator/Tight Ends
dhinkhouse@iwcc.edu
Dakota Moran
Strength and Conditioning
Jake Bangasser
Assistant Quarterbacks
Zach Potter
Video Coordinator
Damien Taylor
Assistant Video Coordinator
Damion Sprague
Assistant Video Coordinator
Landon Marshall
Manager
Collin Rew
Offensive Analyst
Drake Curry
Assistant Linebackers
dcurry@iwcc.edu
Frank Prazan
Equipment Manager

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Thompson
Head Coach
712-325-3422 dthompson@iwcc.edu
Matt Robinson
Assistant Coach
712.325.3248 mrobinson@iwcc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Thompson
Head Coach
712-325-3422 dthompson@iwcc.edu
Matt Robinson
Assistant Coach
712.325.3248 mrobinson@iwcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Brown
Head Coach
712-256-6529 mbrown@iwcc.edu
Alex Trent
Assistant Coach
712-388-6860 atrent@iwcc.edu
Humberto Estrada
Assistant Coach
712-325-3473 hestrada@iwcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Sanchez
Head Coach
712-256-6541 asanchez@iwcc.edu
Kyle King
Assistant Coach
712-256-6527 kking@iwcc.edu

Shotgun Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Pollock
Head Coach
712-325-3284 dpollock@iwcc.edu
James Whitaker
Assistant Coach
712-256-6525 jwhitaker@iwcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Greer
Head Coach
712-325-3711 bgreer@iwcc.edu
Mackenzie Enev
Assistant Coach
712-325-3711 mbilger@iwcc.edu
Shannan Jones
Assistant Coach
712-325-3711 sjones@iwcc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Marshall
Head Coach
712-325-3464 dmarshall@iwcc.edu
Shellene Williams-Davis
Assistant Coach / Sprints
712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu
Marc Bierbaum
Assistant Coach / Distance
402-679-1273
Mikhail Roedel
Assistant Coach / Throws
785-410-8001 mroedel@iwcc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Marshall
Head Coach
712-325-3464 dmarshall@iwcc.edu
Shellene Williams-Davis
Assistant Coach / Sprints
712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu
Marc Bierbaum
Assistant Coach / Distance
402-679-1273
Mikhail Roedel
Assistant Coach / Throws
785-410-8001 mroedel@iwcc.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alicia Williams
Head Coach
712-325-3439 aawilliams@iwcc.edu
Dayana Acevedo
Assistant Coach
712-256-6535 dacevedorios@iwcc.edu
Dennis South
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Watts
Head Coach
712-325-3730 jwatts@iwcc.edu
Oscar Ramirez
Head Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
712-388-6853 oramirezhernandez@iwcc.edu
Dakota Moran
Strength / Conditioning Coach
712-388-7142 dmoran@iwcc.edu
Laramie Shaffer
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Zeb Wahle